Elton John - Rocket Man: Number Ones - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00306896

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This retrospective collection celebrates 17 hits that rocketed Elton to the top of the pop charts.

Table of Contents:
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Sacrifice
  • Daniel
  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Your Song
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Island Girl
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Tiny Dancer
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: John, Elton
Artist: John, Elton
Catalog Number: 00306896
Pages: 88

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.

Related Products: