Composer's Choice: Glenda Austin (Early to Mid-Intermediate) - Piano

Catalog Number: 00115242

Price: $8.99

On Sale for $7.99

4 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eight great pieces by Glenda Austin! This collection includes six of Austin's favorite pieces through the years, as well as two brand new ones composed especially for this series.

Table of Contents:
  • Blue Mood Waltz
  • Chromatic Conversation
  • Etude in E Major (Evening Tide)
  • Midnight Caravan
  • Reverie
  • South Sea Lullaby
  • Tangorific
  • Valse Belle

Sample Pages
Publisher: Willis
Composer/Author: Austin, Glenda
Catalog Number: 00115242
Pages: 32