Elvis Paperback Songbook

Catalog: 00240102

Price: $7.16

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Melody line/lyric/chord arrangements of more than 100 of the King's biggest hits. 4-1/8 inch. x 6-3/4 inch..

Table of Contents:
  • Clean Up Your Own Back Yard
  • It Hurts Me
  • I've Lost You
  • I Feel So Bad
  • If You Talk In Your Sleep
  • Surrender
  • Ain't That Loving You Baby
  • Loving You
  • Too Much
  • All Shook Up
  • Don't Ask Me Why
  • That's All Right
  • Love Me
  • Stuck On You
  • My Way
  • Always On My Mind
  • Don't
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • An American Trilogy
  • Any Way You Want Me
  • Anything That's Part Of You
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • As Long As I Have You
  • Fool
  • (You're So Square) Baby, I Don't Care
  • Baby, Let's Play House
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • The Promised Land
  • Big Boss Man
  • A Big Hunk O' Love
  • Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
  • Blue Christmas
  • Blue Hawaii
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Bossa Nova Baby
  • Burning Love
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Change Of Habit
  • Charro
  • Crying In The Chapel
  • You're The Devil In Disguise
  • Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
  • Don't Cry Daddy
  • Don't Leave Me Now
  • Doncha' Think It's Time?
  • Fame And Fortune
  • Flaming Star
  • Follow That Dream
  • (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
  • For The Good Times
  • G.I. Blues
  • Girls! Girls! Girls!
  • Good Luck Charm
  • Good Rockin' Tonight
  • Green Green Grass Of Home
  • The Hawaiian Wedding Song (Ke Kali Nei Au)
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • His Latest Flame
  • Hound Dog
  • I Beg Of You
  • I Got Stung
  • I Gotta Know
  • I Need Your Love Tonight
  • I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • I Was The One
  • I'm Leavin'
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • I've Got A Thing About You, Baby
  • If I Can Dream
  • In The Ghetto (The Vicious Circle)
  • It's Now Or Never
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Kentucky Rain
  • King Creole
  • Kissin' Cousins
  • Little Sister
  • Lonely Man
  • Love Me Tender
  • Mary In The Morning
  • Mean Woman Blues
  • Memories
  • A Mess Of Blues
  • My Baby Left Me
  • My Boy
  • One Broken Heart For Sale
  • One Night
  • There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me
  • Puppet On A String
  • Return To Sender
  • Rock-A-Hula Baby
  • Separate Ways
  • She's Not You
  • Spinout
  • Steamroller (Steamroller Blues)
  • Suspicious Minds
  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • Treat Me Nice
  • T-R-O-U-B-L-E
  • Unchained Melody
  • Until It's Time For You To Go
  • Viva Las Vegas
  • Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  • Way Down
  • Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  • The Wonder Of You
  • You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • Little Sister
  • Memories
  • Don't
  • That's All Right
  • Separate Ways
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • My Baby Left Me
  • Fool
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Elvis Presley
Catalog Number: 00240102
Pages: 256