Groth Music home

Concert and Contest Collection for Trombone - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: 04471800

Price: $8.99

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Piano accompaniment to the Trombone edition of "Concert and Contest."

Table of Contents:
  • Apres un reve (Faure)
  • Love Thoughts (Pryor)
  • Crepuscule (Pares)
  • Concerto in F Minor (Lauga)
  • Allegro Vivace (Rimsky-Korsakov)
  • Canzonetta (Mozart)
  • Concerto Miniature (Ostransky)
  • Morceau de Concours (Missa)
  • Prelude & Fanfaronade (Koepke)
  • Sarabande & Vivace (Handel)
  • Solo de Concert (Dubois)
  • Theme De Concours (Clerisse)
  • Two Spanish Dances (Ostransky)
  • Valse Sentimentale (Tchaikovsky)
Publisher: Rubank
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Voxman, Himie
Catalog Number: 04471800
Pages: 72

Related Products: