Concerto No. 1 - Viola and Piano

Catalog: LB1785

Price: $10.79

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Originally for Violin. Composed by Jean-Baptiste Accolay (1845-1910). Adapted for viola and orchestra (piano reduction) by G. Doty.

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Accolay, J. B.
Arranger/Editor: Doty, G.
Catalog Number: LB1785
Pages: 20