Serendipity - Piano

Catalog: 00307176

Price: $31.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This beautiful new songbook features piano solo transcriptions of all 14 Lorie Line orginals from her latest album along with beautiful full-color art and an introduction from Lorie herself.

Table of Contents:
  • Serendipity
  • When I Think of You
  • My Muddy Man
  • The Cows
  • Weeping Willow
  • Casa Blanca Me Encanta
  • The Road I Love
  • Mother Earth
  • Lake Minnetonka
  • Promise, I Do
  • J-A-X-O-N
  • How Can It Be?
  • In My Arms
  • Remember Me
Publisher: Lorie Line
Composer/Author: Line, Lorie
Catalog Number: 00307176
Pages: 124