Concerto - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 50337010

Price: $22.49

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Corrected, revised edition, incorporating newly discovered details from Barber's personal conducting copy, with an extensive historical preface. Includes violin solo part with a piano reduction of the orchestra accompaniment.

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Barber, Samuel
Arranger/Editor: Flachs, David
Catalog Number: 50337010
Pages: 36

Related Products: