Groth Music home

Concertos - Horn and Piano

Catalog: 50481735

Price: $38.69

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The complete works for horn and orchestra (piano reduction), edited and revised by Barry Tuckwell. Contains historical and analytical comments by Tuckwell, and for the first time includes the Fragments for Concertos in E Flat (K. 370b/ K. 371), & E (K. 494) that were never completed. Also included is an English translation of Mozart's famous running commentary for K. 371. Two separate parts are included for horn: one for modern horn in F, and one for natural horn in their original keys.

Table of Contents:
  • Horn Concerto No. 2, K417
  • Horn Concerto No. 3, K447
  • Horn Concerto No. 4, K495
  • Fragment in E-flat, K370b
  • Horn Concerto No. 1, K412
  • Fragment in E, K494
  • Concert-Rondo in E-Flat, K371
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Tuckwell, Barry
Catalog Number: 50481735
Pages: 152

Related Products: