10 Bassoon Concerti, Vol. 2 - Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: ED2921

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Volume Two of Ten Concerti for bassoon and piano by Antonio Vivaldi

Table of Contents:
  • 5. Concerto in E-flat Major RV 483, P 433, F VIII/27, R 273
  • 4. Concerto in B-flat Major RV 502, P 382, F VIII/24, R 270
  • 3. Concerto in G Minor RV 495, P 384, F VIII/23, R 269
  • 2. Concerto in F Major RV 488, P 299, F VIII/19, R 240
  • 1. Concerto in C Major RV 472, P 45, FVIII/17, R 238
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
Arranger/Editor: Schoenbach/Winstead
Catalog Number: ED2921
Pages: 88

Related Products: