Groth Music home

Sonata in E Minor - Piano

Catalog: LB2023

Price: $11.69

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


One of the first African-American women composers to achieve national recognition. Sonata in E Minor won First Prize in the 1932 Rodman Wanamaker music contest, the same year Price's Symphony in E Minor won overall honors.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante - Allegretto
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Scherzo
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Price, Florence
Arranger/Editor: Brown, Rae Linda
Catalog Number: LB2023
Pages: 40