Groth Music home

Concerto - Cello and Piano

Catalog: ED3930

Price: $26.96

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Concerto for Cello and Orchestra (Piano Reduction)

Commissioned by the Chicago Symphony Orchestra in 1988. First performance was by Yo-Yo Ma with the CSO in February of 1990 conducted by Herbert Blomstedt.

Duration: ca. 28 minutes

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Laderman, Ezra
Catalog Number: ED3930
Pages: 61