Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Dance No. 1 - Violin

Catalog: HL50484187

Price: $8.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Aram Khachaturian's Dance No. 1 for Violin and Piano (1925) was left unpublished during the composer's lifetime. A complete manuscript of this early composition found in the Khachaturian archives was used to prepare this edition.

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Khachaturian, Aram
Catalog Number: HL50484187
Pages: 8