Solo Tango, Vol. 2 - Piano

Catalog: UE35029

Price: $26.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Again Gustavo Beytelmann has taken some of the most beautiful tango music ever written and created his own arrangements for solo piano. His selection of ten pieces shows how varied in compositional style the tango can be and his advice on the various aspects of performance practice and interpretation is just inspiring.

Table of Contents:
  • Que noche! (Agustin Bardi)
  • Melodie de arraba! (Carlos Gardel)
  • Flores negras (Francisco De Caro)
  • La Punalada (Horacio Antonio Castellaos Alves)
  • Por una cabeza (Carlos Gardel)
  • Don Juan (Ernesto Ponzio)
  • Nunca tuovo novio (Agustin Bardi)
Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Beytelmann, Gustavo
Catalog Number: UE35029
Pages: 36