4 Fragments - Cello Unaccompanied

Catalog: 11441430

Regular Price: $11.99

On Sale for $6.00

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Four Fragments

Cast in four continuous movements for unaccompanied cello, Four Fragments is a ravishing and theatrical showpiece that maximizes the cellist’s lyricism and fire, overflowing with declamatory and cadenza-like soliloquys.

Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Ruo, Huang
Catalog Number: 11441430
Pages: 9