Vienna Nights: The Music of Johann Strauss Jr. - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ12379

Regular Price: $20.00

On Sale for $8.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Thunder and Lightning Polka
  • Emperor Waltz
  • Andante from Die Fledermaus
  • Blue Danube Waltz
  • Tritsch Tratsch Polka
Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Strauss, Johann
Arranger/Editor: Haynor, James
Catalog Number: BQ12379
Pages: 20