Wunderkind Sonatas: Volume 1, K. 6-9 - Version for Piano Solo

Catalog: HN1094

Price: $23.36

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Mozart was already composing piano sonatas (K. 6-9) at the age of seven. These piano sonatas with violin accompaniment may be performed with violin (HN1077) or as piano solos. This edition makes the piano solo version (no violin included) available for the first time.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Sonata in C major, KV 6
  • II. Sonata in D major, KV 7
  • III. Sonata in B-flat major, KV 8
  • IV. Sonata in G major, KV 9
Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Seiffert, W.-D.
Catalog Number: HN1094
Pages: 42

Related Products: