7 Sparks - Clarinet Sextet and Percussion

Catalog: ADV8612

Price: $22.50

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Seven Sparks is an original composition for clarinet ensemble with optional bass and drums. It approaches the Klezmer music, the improvisation sections and the asymetric measures by its special dynamics. For 5 B-flat clarinets, bass clarinet, and percussion.

Table of Contents:
  • Seven Sparks
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Ciesla, Alexis
Catalog Number: ADV8612