Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Sonatas - 1 Piano 4 Hands

Catalog: 00-39487

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Mozart's four sonatas for one piano, four hands, are the first important works in the piano duet literature. This carefully researched edition contains historical information, in-depth notes on performing Mozart's piano music, editorial fingering and metronome marks, as well as realizations of many ornaments.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in D Major, K. 381 (123a)
  • Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 358 (186c)
  • Sonata in F Major, K. 497
  • Sonata in C Major, K. 521

Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Timbrell, Charles
Catalog Number: 00-39487
Pages: 188