Concertino in E-flat Major, Op. 26 - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: EP8755

Price: $19.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Composed in 1811 and first played in Munich by Heinrich Baermann, who also premiered Weber's clarinet concertos later the same year.  The work was published as early as 1813 with Weber's participation, but most printed editions of the Concertino are based on a revised version by Carl Baermann, published in 1870.

Published 1994, editor Klaus Burmeister.  No introductory essay.  Urtext edition claimed; no footnotes or endnotes.  Needs considerable addition of articulation marks to become practical for performance. 


Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Weber, C. M. von
Arranger/Editor: Burmeister, Klaus
Catalog Number: EP8755