Le Nozze di Figaro - Clarinet Duet

Catalog: KLB38

Price: $15.29

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A collection of scenes from "Le Nozze di Figaro" arranged for 2 clarinets. No piano part included.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Via resti servita
  • 2. Porgi amor
  • 3. Deh vieni non tardar
  • 4. Voi, che sapete
  • 5. Signore, de fuori
  • 6. Non so piu cosa son
  • 7. Se a caso madama
  • 8. Non piu andrai
  • 9. Cinque, dieci, venti
  • 10. Se vuol ballare
  • 11. Ricevete, o padroncina
  • 12. Amanti costanti
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Busch, Johann Georg
Catalog Number: KLB38
Pages: 35