Concert Piece No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 113 - Clarinet Duet and Piano

Catalog: IMC1363

Price: $12.83

3 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Felix Mendelssohn (1809 - 1847) wrote the Concertpiece No. 1 in f minor, Op. 113 for clarinet, Basset Horn, and piano after he met Heinrich Baermann in 1829. The piece was premiered in 1833 with Baermann on clarinet, his son Carl Baermann on Basset horn, and Mendelssohn on piano. Both Concertpieces are technically challenging, yet idiomatic and fun to play. Solo parts included: Bb Clarinet, Basset horn, Bassoon/Cello

Table of Contents:
  • Concertpiece No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 113
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Felix
Catalog Number: IMC1363