Belwin Master Duets Clarinet: Intermediate, Vol. 2 - Clarinet Duet

Catalog: EL03643

Price: $7.16

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A proven source of graded duets for both the student and teacher of brass and woodwind instruments. Each volume contains works from the Renaissance, Baroque and Classical periods, folk songs and traditional tunes, and a selection of original compositions by Keith Snell in a variety of styles. A useful source of repertoire.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegretto (Mozart)
  • Andante (Mozart)
  • Austrian Dance (Traditional)
  • Bouree (Bach)
  • Cappriccio (Hassler)
  • Courante in F (Handel)
  • Easy Sailing (Snell)
  • El-A-Noy (American Folk Song)
  • Etude (Gounod)
  • Fughetta (Pachelbel)
  • March (Beethoven)
  • March for Little John (Snell)
  • Menuett (Mozart)
  • The Minstrel Boy (Irish Folk Song)
  • Minuet (Snell)
  • Prelude and Fughetta (Snell)
  • Serenade (Snell)
  • Scherzino (Witthauer)
Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Snell, Keith
Catalog Number: EL03643
Pages: 32

Related Products: