Suite - Cello Unaccompanied

Catalog: 00119646

Regular Price: $14.95

On Sale for $5.98

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.



In five movements for unaccompanied cello.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Meditacion
  • II. Memorias de Tango
  • III. Polka Pizzicato
  • IV. Cancion de Amor
  • V. Moto Perpetuo
Publisher: Peer Music
Composer/Author: Serebrier, Jose
Catalog Number: 00119646
Pages: 13