More 8 Note Bell Songs - Book Only

Catalog: RB7015

Price: $3.95

In Stock

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


By Brett and Bob Bergin. This collection of all-time favorite songs can be played on any C-C diatonic bell set or BOOMWHACKERS. Each song includes music, words, chord symbols, names of notes, and numbers for easy playing. CD not included. RB7016 CD contains some of the songs from this book as well as some from the RB7014 Book.

Table of Contents:
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Rock-A My Soul
  • Over The River And Through The Wood
  • The Mulberry Bush
  • Little "Liza Jane
  • Buffalo Gals
  • Big Rock Candy Mountain
  • Tinga Layo
  • This Old Man
  • Sweet Betsy From Pike
  • Roll An' Rock
  • Pop, Goes The Weasel
  • Play Bells Today!
  • Lovely Evening
  • Johnny Has Gone For a Soldier
  • I'm Gonna Sing
  • He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • Everybody Loves Saturday Night
  • Alleluia, Amen
  • Alekoli
  • A-Hunting We Will Go
Publisher: Rhythm Band
Composer/Author: Bergin, Bob & Brett
Catalog Number: RB7015

Related Products: