Bach: 18 Pieces for Recorder Solo or Duet

Catalog: 00710190

Price: $6.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


These books provide an additional source of teaching pieces for recorder; songs that students will want to play, thus providing an important incentive for student interest and study. 16 classic Bach compositions.

Table of Contents:
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
  • Minuet
  • Minuet In G
  • Allemande
  • Gavotte
  • Bourree
  • March In D
  • March In G
  • Minuet In D Minor (Bach)
  • Minuet In C Minor
  • Minuet In E Minor
  • Minuet In F
  • Musette
  • Polonaise In A Minor
  • Polonaise
  • Sinfonia (Arioso-Cantata 156)
  • Sleepers, Awake (Wachet Auf)
  • Minuet In C Minor
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Sevush, Leo
Catalog Number: 00710190
Pages: 32