Can Can - Flute Quartet

Catalog: K14504

Regular Price: $15.50

On Sale for $6.20

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts (includes optional Alto Flute 4th part).

Table of Contents:
  • Can Can (from Orpheus in the Underworld)
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Offenbach, Jacques
Arranger/Editor: Yasinitsky, Gregory
Catalog Number: K14504