Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Bright and Guiding Star - Organ

Catalog: 9781451462593

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This organ collection of Epiphany tunes offers a varied approach to each work.

Table of Contents:
  • Coventry Carol
  • Jill
  • Lux in tenebris
  • Puer nobis
  • Salzburg
  • Three Kings of Orient
  • Wie schon leuchtet

    Publisher: Augsburg
    Composer/Author: Ashdown, Franklin
    Catalog Number: 9781451462593
    Pages: 48

  • Loading...