Dozen a Day Songbook, Book 2 - Piano

Catalog: 00119241

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The A Dozen a Day Songbook series contains wonderful Broadway, movie and pop hits that may be used as companion pieces to the memorable technique exercises in the A Dozen a Day series. Also suitable as supplements for ANY method!

Table of Contents:
  • Hallelujah
  • I Dreamed a Dream
  • I Walk the Line
  • I Want to Hold Your Hand
  • In the Mood
  • Moon River
  • Once Upon a Dream
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • A Whole New World
  • You Raise Me Up
Sample Pages
Publisher: Willis
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Carolyn Miller
Catalog Number: 00119241
Pages: 32