21: Adele - Easy Piano

Catalog: 00307320

Price: $22.49

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Adele's sophomore CD 21 has enjoyed enormous critical acclaim, with reviewers lauding this British, multi-Grammy-winner's vocal performance and introspective songwriting. The Hal Leonard songbook matches the CD, with easy piano arrangements of the smash hits “Rolling in the Deep” and “Someone like You.”

Table of Contents:
  • Turning Tables
  • Set Fire To The Rain
  • Rumour Has It
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • He Won't Go
  • Don't You Remember
  • I'll Be Waiting
  • Take It All
  • One And Only
  • Lovesong
  • Someone Like You
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Adkins et al.
Artist: Adele
Catalog Number: 00307320
Pages: 80

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.