Star Wars: A Musical Journey (Episodes I-VI) - Trombone

Catalog: 32119

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Star Wars® A Musical Journey (Music from Episodes I-VI): Instrumental Solos includes selections from all six Star Wars® movies arranged for flute, clarinet, alto sax, tenor sax, trumpet, horn in F, trombone, piano accompaniment, violin, viola and cello. The arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Due to level considerations regarding keys and instrument ranges, the wind instrument arrangements are not compatible with the string instrument arrangements in this series. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2--3 player and a fully orchestrated accompaniment recording. Each song on the recording includes a demo track, which features a live instrumental performance, followed by the play-along track itself. Also included is 4-color art as well as black and white art from the movies.

Table of Contents:
  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • May the Force Be with You
  • The Imperial March
  • The Throne Room
  • Cantina Band
  • Battle of the Heroes
  • The Meadow Picnic
  • The Arena
  • Across the Stars
  • The Flag Parade
  • Anakin's Theme
  • Duel of the Fates
  • Qui-Gon's Funeral
  • Augie's Great Municipal Band
  • Jar Jar's Introduction
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Williams, John
Catalog Number: 32119
Pages: 32

Related Products: