Harry Potter: Instrumental Solos - Clarinet

Catalog: 39214

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This book is part of Alfred's Harry Potter Instrumental Solos series arranged for Flute, Clarinet, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Trumpet, Horn in F, Trombone, and optional Piano Accompaniment. All wind instrument arrangements are fully compatible and can be successfully performed as ensembles or solos by students who have completed the first book of any standard band method. A fully orchestrated accompaniment recording is provided online, which features each song as a live performance demo track followed by a play-along track. Also included is software that allows the player to adjust the tempo of the audio.

Note: Due to level considerations regarding keys and instrument ranges, the wind instrument arrangements are not compatible with the string instrument arrangements in this series.

Table of Contents:
  • Lily's Theme
  • Obliviate
  • Statues
  • Wizard Wheezes
  • Leaving Hogwarts
  • Hogwart's March
  • Hogwart's Hymn
  • Hedwig's Theme
  • Harry's Wondrous World
  • Harry in Winter
  • Fireworks
  • Fawkes the Phoenix
  • Farewell to Dobby
  • Family Portrait
  • Double Trouble
  • Window to the Past
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Williams et al.
Catalog Number: 39214
Pages: 32