Christmas Songs: Hal Leonard Recorder Songbook - Book

Catalog: 00120276

Price: $7.19

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


15 favorites of the holiday season are included in this collection for recorder.

Table of Contents:
  • All I Want for Christmas is My Two Front Teeth
  • Caroling, Caroling
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • The Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  • Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • Silver Bells
  • We Need a Little Christmas
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00120276
Pages: 16