Groth Music home

Collection for Cello, Volume 1 - Cello and Piano

Catalog: 50565742

Price: $20.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Collection for cello, Volume 1

This collection contains original compositions for cello and piano as well as transcriptions.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro appassionato, Op. 43
  • Prelude from Deluge, Op. 45
  • Danse des pretretresses de Dagon from Samson et Delila
  • Mon coeur s'ouvre a ta voix from Samson et Delila
  • Romance, Op. 51
  • O beaux reves evanouis from Etienne Marcel
  • Le Cygne from Carnaval des Animaux
  • Les Cloches du soir
  • Chant saphique, Op. 91
Publisher: Durand
Composer/Author: Saint-Saens, Camille
Arranger/Editor: Mirambeau, C.
Catalog Number: 50565742
Pages: 76

Related Products: