Mission: Secret - Brass Quartet

Catalog: BQ41235

Regular Price: $15.00

On Sale for $6.00

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For two trumpets, horn, trombone and optional drums. Includes score and parts

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Meeboer, Ryan
Catalog Number: BQ41235
Pages: 18