Groth Music home

Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 - Brass Quintet and Solo Trumpet

Catalog: BQ12381

Price: $27.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For three trumpets (3rd trumpet on flugelhorn), horn, trombone and tuba. Includes score and parts.

Sample Pages
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ12381
Pages: 52