Kendor Master Repertoire - Horn and Piano

Catalog: KM10325

Regular Price: $20.50

On Sale for $8.20

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged by horn player A. Bradford DeMilo, all eight pieces in this collection have been carefully edited to ensure a great musical experience for grade 4 horn players. Destined to become standard recital and contest literature for years to come.

Table of Contents:
  • Adagio (Corelli)
  • Allegro (from Sonata in G) (Marcello)
  • Allegro (from Sonata No. 2) (Bach)
  • Allegro (from Sonata In C Major) (Breval)
  • Suscepit Israel (from Magnificat) (C.P.E. Bach)
  • Largamente And Allegro (from Sonata No. 1) (Vivaldi)
  • Andante (from Sonata For Cello And Piano, Op. 43, No. 1) (Romberg)
  • Lament And Jubilation (DeMilo)
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: DeMilo, A. Bradford
Catalog Number: KM10325
Pages: 36