Popular Performer Series: Great American Songbook, Book 3 - Piano

Catalog: 41072

Price: $11.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Some of the most famous selections from the Great American Songbook are included in this collection. These classic favorites, masterfully arranged by Dan Coates for advanced piano, sound rich and full and will delight audiences as well as provide hours of enjoyment for hobbyists, advancing students, professional musicians or any "popular performer."

Table of Contents:
  • Cry Me a River
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • I'm in the Mood for Love
  • It Had to Be You
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Make Someone Happy
  • Skylark
  • Summertime
  • What a Wonderful World
  • Where or When
  • You'll Never Know
Sample Pages
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Coates, Dan
Catalog Number: 41072
Pages: 40