Jazz Play-Along, Vol. 140: Joe Zawinul (Bk/CD)

Catalog: 00843202

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For use with all B-flat, E-flat, Bass Clef and C instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, these first-of-a-kind packages help you master improvisation while playing some of the greatest tunes of all time. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: Melody cue with proper style and inflection · Professional rhythm tracks · Choruses for soloing · Removable bass part · Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) · Additional choruses for soloing.

Table of Contents:
  • Scotch and Water
  • Man In The Green Shirt
  • Midnight Mood
  • Birdland
  • Black Market
  • One Man's Dream
  • Money In The Pocket
  • Baby That's What I Need (Walk Tall)
  • In A Silent Way
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Zawinul, Joe
Artist: Joe Zawinul
Catalog Number: 00843202
Pages: 72