Piano Music of Amy Beach

Catalog: 00121629

Price: $17.09

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes ten works at the late intermediate to advanced level, with composer bio and notes on the music.

Table of Contents:
  • Variations On Balkan Themes, Op. 60
  • Scottish Legend, Op. 54, No. 1
  • Menuet Italien
  • In Autumn
  • Honeysuckle
  • A Hermit Thrush At Morn, Op. 92, No. 2
  • From Blackbird Hills, Op. 83
  • Fire-Flies
  • Bal masque, Op. 22
  • Arctic Night
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Beach, Amy
Catalog Number: 00121629
Pages: 88