Groth Music home

Leaf Collection, Book 3 - Piano

Catalog: FJH2094

Price: $5.85

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


A creative collection designed to engage students’ emotions and imagination with a variety of keys, moods, meters, and modes. No sixteenth notes are used. This book will appeal to students and audiences alike!

Table of Contents:
  • Distant Shores
  • Piper's Jig
  • Temple in the Moonlight
  • Secret Mission
  • Caribou Mountain Trail
  • Wind Through the Willows
  • King Arthur's Knights
  • Merlin's Vision
Publisher: FJH
Composer/Author: Leaf, Mary
Catalog Number: FJH2094
Pages: 28