Unity Band - Guitar

Catalog: 00118836

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This folio transcribe's Pat's guitar parts from his all-star collaboration with Antonio Sanchez, Ben Williams, and Chris Potter.

Table of Contents:
  • New Year
  • Roofdogs
  • Come and See
  • This Belongs to You
  • Leaving Town
  • Interval Waltz
  • Signals (Orchestrion Sketch)
  • Then and Now
  • Breakdealer
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Metheny, Pat
Artist: Metheny, Pat
Arranger/Editor: Takahashi & Billman
Catalog Number: 00118836
Pages: 96