120 Arpeggio Studies - Classical Guitar

Catalog: FCL0001M

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This unique series features a collection of the most famous pieces from the classical guitar repertoire, and includes music scores, tablature and accompanying video. Great care has been taken to verify the fingerings of both hands in the material. Innovative tablature combines left-hand finger positions with rhythmic notation, allowing the reader to tackle very complex musical repertoire and polyphony. Therefore, this system provides an opportunity for anyone to learn pieces from these great composers, regardless of reading ability."Mauro Giuliani: 120 Arpeggio Studies" presents one of the best methods for developing excellent right-hand finger technique. Mastering these studies will improve your guitar playing across many musical styles.

Publisher: Mel Bay
Composer/Author: Giuliani, Mauro
Catalog Number: FCL0001M
Pages: 40