Classic Rock for Horn (Book/Audio Access)

Catalog: 00122202

Price: $8.99

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


10 songs carefully selected and arranged for first-year instrumentalists. Even novices will sound great! Audio demonstration tracks featuring real instruments and available via download to help you hear how the song should sound. Once you've mastered the notes, download the backing tracks to play along with the band!

Table of Contents:
  • Another One Bites the Dust - Queen
  • Born to Be Wild - Steppenwolf
  • Brown Eyed Girl - Van Morrison
  • Dust in the Wind - Kansas
  • Every Breath You Take - Sting
  • Fly Like an Eagle - Steve Miller Band
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
  • I Shot the Sheriff - Eric Clapton
  • Oye Como Va - Santana
  • Up Around the Bend - Creedence Clearwater Revival
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 00122202
Pages: 12