Beatles, The - Vibraphone

Catalog: 00119303

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A great collection of 15 Beatles songs arranged for vibraphone.

Table of Contents:
  • And I Love Her
  • Blackbird
  • Day Tripper
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Hey Jude
  • I Feel Fine
  • I'll Follow the Sun
  • In My Life
  • Lady Madonna
  • Let It Be
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Yesterday
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lennon & McCartney
Artist: Beatles, The
Arranger/Editor: Patrick Roulet
Catalog Number: 00119303
Pages: 32