Kin - Lead Sheets

Catalog: 00124983

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Lead sheets for all 9 songs from the 2014 album release by the group fronted by legendary jazz guitarist Pat Metheny are featured in this songbook.

Table of Contents:
  • On Day One
  • Rise Up
  • Adagia
  • Sign of the Season
  • Kin
  • Born
  • Genealogy
  • We Go On
  • KQU
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Metheny, Pat
Artist: Pat Metheny Unity Group
Catalog Number: 00124983
Pages: 96