Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonatas, Fantasies, and Rondos, Vol. 2 - Piano

Price: $17.96


This new two-volume Urtext edition features selected sonatas, rondos, fantasies, and variations for piano composed by Mozart and painstakingly engraved by Ephraim Hammett Jones. Printed to precisely reproduce the composer's original intentions, it features a dozen of Mozart's works.

Suitable for intermediate to advanced level pianists of all ages, the second volume of this original series contains the nine later sonatas: Sonata No. 10 in C major, K.330; Sonata No. 11 in A major, K. 331; Sonata No. 12 in F major, K. 332; Sonata No. 13 in B-flat major, K. 333; Sonata No. 14 in C minor, K. 457; Sonata No. 15 in F major, K. 533; Sonata No. 16 in C major, K. 545; Sonata No. 17 in B-flat, K. 570; and Sonata No. 18 in D major, K. 576. Additional pieces include the Rondo in A minor, K. 511 and Adagio in B minor, K. 540.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Dover
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Jones, E. H.
Catalog Number: 0486499960
Pages: 202


Related Products: