Angel's Touch - Violin and Piano

Catalog: S511018

Price: $11.66

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Angel's Touch was commissioned for Violinist Solomiya Ivakhiv, premiered along with pianist Meng-Chieh Liu at Carnegie Hall in November 2013. Yevhen Stankovych is one of the central figures of contemporary Eastern European music. Like his Ukrainian born predecessors, Igor Stravinsky and Sergei Prokofiev, from his very first compositions, Stankovych established himself a composer of great dramatic talent.

Publisher: Lauren Keiser
Composer/Author: Stankovych, Yevhen
Catalog Number: S511018
Pages: 16