Na Pososhok: One for the Road - Cello Sextet and Treble Recorder

Catalog: 49017063

Regular Price: $32.95

On Sale for $13.18

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Six Violoncellos and Treble Recorder (or Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Trumpet, Viola). Commissioned by the Kronberg Academy Cello Festival and written in memory of Slava Rostropovich.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Shchedrin, Rodion
Catalog Number: 49017063
Pages: 44