Groth Music home

Legends (James Galway and Phil Coulter) - Flute and Piano

Catalog: 00306166

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This collection features 13 of the best loved Celtic melodies for flute and piano. It is for an intermediate to advanced player and features tunes such as: Riverdance, Ashokan Farewell, The Thorn Birds and Danny Boy.

Table of Contents:
  • My Lagan Love
  • Theme From Harry's Game
  • Women Of Ireland
  • Lannigan's Ball/The Kerry Dances
  • Music For A Found Harmonium
  • Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms/The Gentle Maiden
  • Battle of Kinsale (The Valley Of Tears)
  • Danny Boy
  • Lament for the Wild Geese
  • Cailin Fionn (Natasha)
  • Riverdance
  • Ashokan Farewell
  • Thorn Birds (Main Theme)

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Traditional
Artist: Galway /Coulter
Catalog Number: 00306166
Pages: 64