Concerto in C Major, K. 314 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: HN695

Price: $26.96

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Composed at Mozart's age 21, two years after the violin concertos and three years after the bassoon concerto.  Assembled from parts discovered by Bernhard Paumgartner in 1920.  No original score in existence.  Within a year of its composition, adapted by Mozart as Flute Concerto No. 2 in D.

Includes a reference score with the Urtext oboe part set above the Urtext flute part transposed to C major. Also includes cadenzas by Robert D. Levin. Edited by Ingo Goritzki. Piano reduction by Siegfried Petrenz.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro aperto
  • 2. Adagio non troppo
  • 3. Rondo - Allegretto
Sample Pages
Publisher: Henle
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Goritski/Levin
Catalog Number: HN695
Pages: 80

Related Products: